IoT Development

Iraten Solutions collaborates on several IoT (Internet of Things) projects.

We develop the embedded software part (Linux) of connected objects.

Our new project, for our client One-Too and in collaboration with the French Riviera company Electronie: The Dynamometric keyMoment Alpha“, a smart and stand-alone bold tightening solution, communicating its data in WiFi, thus guaranteeing the conformity and the traceability of the operations.

The previous version has proven itself in the automobile and especially in the Formula 1. The V2 of the key is standalone (no more need of tablet) and directly connected to the computer system of the production plants. This version is pre-ordered and eagerly awaited by customers such as Airbus, Safran and other giants of the aeronautic field.

Iraten has developed for this new version the Web Server (the software part). We manage the communication protocols of the key and the processing of the tightening data in accordance with the standards of the aeronautical sector.

Another of our ongoing projects is the development of Machine Learning Algorithms for a pharmacy robot manufacturer, PHARMAX, aimed at optimizing the storage and distribution of medecine boxes to the pharmacist:

Développement pour les Objets Connectés.

Iraten Solutions collabore sur plusieurs projets IoT (Internet of Things)

Nous développons la partie software embarquée (Linux) des Objets connectés.

Notre nouveau projet, pour notre client One-Too et en collaboration avec la société azuréenne Electronie: La clef Dynamométrique “Moment Alpha”, une solutions de serrage vissée intelligente et autonome, communicant en wifi ses données, garantissant ainsi la conformité et la traçabilité des opérations.

La version antérieure a fait ses preuves dans l’automobile et spécialement dans la Formule 1. La V2 de la clef est autonome (plus besoin de tablette) et directement reliée au système informatique des usines de production. Cette version est pré-commandée et attendue avec impatience par des clients tels qu’Airbus, Safran et autres géants de l’aéronautique.

Iraten a développé pour cette nouvelle version le Web Server (la partie software). Nous gérons les protocoles de communication de la clef et le traitement des données de serrage en conformité avec les normes du secteur aéronautique.

Un autre de nos projets en cours est le développement d’Algorithmes de Machine learning pour un client fabricant des automates pharmaceutique, visant à l’optimisation des stocks et de la distribution des boites de médicaments au pharmacien :